Skip to content ↓
Askern Littlemoor Infant Academy

Askern Littlemoor Infant Academy

School Holiday and Term Dates

School Holiday and Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term

Training day(s):

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Students back to school:

Wednesday 5th September

Autumn Half Term

School closes:

Friday 26th October

Students back to school:

Monday 5th November

Christmas

School closes:

Friday 21st December

Training day:

Friday 21st December and Monday 7th January 2019

Students back to school:

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Spring Half Term

School closes:

Friday 15th February

Students back to school:

Monday 25th February

Easter

School closes:

Thursday 11th April

Training day:

Friday 12th April

Students back to school:

Monday 29th April​

Summer Half Term

School closes:

Friday 24th May

Students back to school:

Monday 3rd June

Summer

School closes:

Friday 19th July

Training day: 

Monday 22nd July

Doncaster Council School Holidays 2019-20 -  Download