Skip to content ↓
Askern Littlemoor Infant Academy

Askern Littlemoor Infant Academy

Term Dates

School Year 2022-2023 Term Dates

School Opens                                                                           School Closes

Tuesday 6th September 2022                                                                        Friday 21st October 2022

October Half Term- Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022                                                                        Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holidays- Monday 19 December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023                                                                      Friday 10th February 2023

February Half Term- Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023                                                                              Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holidays- Monday  3rd April 2023 to Monday 17th April 2023

Tuesday 18th April 2023                                                                                        Friday 28th April 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023                                                                                           Friday 26th May 2023

May Half Term - Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023                                                                                              Friday 21st July 2023

Summer Holidays begin- Monday 24th July 2023